Call Us Today! (562) 305-6762

Proudly serving Santa Ana, CA and the surrounding area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • IICRC

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.45

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/06/2017 | Author: Joyce D.

Comments: They did a great job. Would recommend them to anyone. Work men where pleasant and very experienced.. will hire for other projects in the future....

Review Date: 08/02/2017 | Author: Eric K.

Comments: Used them for parents master bath after the whole thing was demo.

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional.excellent price quote. Great workmen's ship.

Review Date: 02/20/2017 | Author: Mike P.

Comments: Mario showed up on time,and the work was fantastic. Good job,and ver satisfied with the workmanship

Review Date: 01/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work crew did a good job.

Review Date: 11/26/2016 | Author: Pieter V.

Comments: Great workers...fast and clean.

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: Clifford W.

Comments: Rafael and his crew are excellent. Everything explained up front. There repair in drywall, plumbing, mold removal is top shelf.

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Aaron J.

Comments: They were very professional. Always showed up on time everyday. Finished on time, they did good work. My mold project was not as bad as it could have been, so I'm happy I chose Rafael. The other estimates I got were much higher prices.

Review Date: 03/07/2016 | Author: Dan L.

Comments: They did a good job and in a timely manner. I would recommend Advanced Restoration Group to anyone who needs water damage repairs including kitchen remodel.

Review Date: 01/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Our first time having to search for a contractor to repair extensive drywall repair. They were flexibke working with our time and completed the job within the specified time. The team they sent out worked seamlessly, and very well organized. Preparing, installing, and finishing drywall is a very messy job. after every day's work, the room was cleaned up and supplies were stored away neatly. They were able to accomodate last minute changes (before work started) to the original plans (when we first contacted Rafael). Great experience from the initial walkthrough to the final inspection, Rafael made everything work out.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Patricia C.

Comments: Rafael was excellent! He even moved his schedule around to accommodate my urgent situation.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, friendly and professional.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Ram S.

Comments: Very clean and awesome job done. I would highly recommend Rafael to anyone who is looking for competitive pricing and good attitude. He listens to your problem and have done an amazing job.

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Fred D.

Comments: They arrived when they said they would. They finished on time and the area was cleaner than when they started. Great company to do business with. Very Professional.

Review Date: 08/12/2015 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: Very professional, courteous, and replied quickly

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job and reasonable price. I will call him back to finish another job.

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very clean and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 11/01/2014 | Author: Wendy M.

Comments: Mold Squad was fast, informative, and priced reasonably. They were also very helpful with information pertaining to my situation.

Review Date: 03/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They contacted me promptly and were able to come out and do an inspection within two hours of calling. Service was nice and friendly. They did not try and swindle me into getting something done that I didn't need. Turns out all I had were some water stains. They were very kind in giving me advice to where the allergens may be coming from. Came out all this way and inspected my home for free. Definitely gave me peace of mind.

Review Date: 11/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No comment

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: did good work.

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thorough in removing the mold; friendly; overall good experience.